Steering Committee

GCMY’s Steering Committee is represented by our pioneer member organisations, which have seconded dynamic  and experienced professionals to assume Executive and Non-Executive roles. The Committee offers technical assistance; ideation and strategic inputs; and implementation support to our members as well as other partners and stakeholders involved in GCMY programmes and initiatives.
Position on the CommitteeMember / ParticipantRepresentative
Vice President Crigen Resources Holdings BhdChris Daniel Wong
Vice PresidentRoundtable of Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO)Abg. Aizat
Vice President PMCC International Sdn Bhd
Pronob Das
SecretaryRimbunan Hijau Holdings BerhadAndy Ting
TreasurerThe Iskandarian NewspaperEdey Suresh
CommitteeWilstech Sdn BhdLow Min Yew
CommitteeResintech BhdKhairul Anuar Shaharudin